Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-20 09:43:57
it is the best of the best of the best of the best platform that I've ever trade and deposit and withdrawal in my life. thank you pocket option
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-20 06:25:09
good trading app. nice
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-18 09:35:12
Thanks
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-18 00:31:50
undeniably the best trading platform ive used
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-06-17 07:03:35
great for quick trading
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis