Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 10:45:14
PO TRADEs broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like PO TRADEs! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-10 02:23:04
Best binary option!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan