Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-30 19:31:14
I really enjoy the format and indicators. The gems are cool and I'm learning about the social aspect. Cool format..I'll come back to add on once I receive a deposit smoothly.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-30 19:00:46
best platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-30 06:41:44
verry good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-28 14:53:20
For sure the best B.O. broker at the moment. 100?ir, helpfull, fast. Thank P.O.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-28 03:08:34
Great and easy platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-22 04:24:58
This is legit no complaints ! They even updated the chat system after i asked now its going faster than ever! Even tho im a terrible trader the community is solid !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-21 01:14:01
Great platform for extra income
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan