Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-11-09 11:05:13
best platfrom very good earn site 92% profit best
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-09 03:56:15
Nice experince
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-07 08:03:49
The best binary trading platform ... very easy to use ...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-06 17:17:20
Best place to trade binary options
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-06 17:13:48
New to trading but love this interface the best out of all the other platforms ive tried. Wish me luck!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-06 05:42:02
this app are best of beanery trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan