最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-07 00:09:14
PO TRADE is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by PO TRADE, you can use it with confidence
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on PO TRADEs. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

PO TRADEのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます