최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-03-26 03:56:53
Love it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-25 22:13:10
Eu recebi minha retirada 02 dias após a solicitação. Porém houve fases de verificação de endereço e Selfie, que não constavam antes do pedido da retirada. Então penso que isso deveria estar disponível e com aviso prévio, para não ter problemas nas retiradas. Mas em geral, estou gostando, foi minha primeira retirada. Vamos ver as proximas .
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-25 21:01:48
NO OTHER BROKER COMPARES TO PO TRADE
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-22 07:40:13
Great binary options trade platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-03-21 23:12:15
منصة ممتازه جدا
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.