Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2024

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2023-03-25 22:13:10
Eu recebi minha retirada 02 dias após a solicitação. Porém houve fases de verificação de endereço e Selfie, que não constavam antes do pedido da retirada. Então penso que isso deveria estar disponível e com aviso prévio, para não ter problemas nas retiradas. Mas em geral, estou gostando, foi minha primeira retirada. Vamos ver as proximas .
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-25 21:01:48
NO OTHER BROKER COMPARES TO PO TRADE
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-22 07:40:13
Great binary options trade platform.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-21 23:12:15
منصة ممتازه جدا
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-03-21 21:49:10
Very Good imo, tried to withdraw in usdt and it came in my personal wallet in about 5 min.
A lot of charts too for tons of trades!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

PO TRADE için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız