Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2022

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

PO TRADE için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız