优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2024-02-12 04:11:23
Fast platform and good support team
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-11 17:51:33
Good Broker.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-11 16:07:55
Best broker
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-11 11:03:32
By far the best trading platform i have used for binary options.
Charts are accurate.
The community is geart.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-11 08:06:58
PO TRADEs is a top notch platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-11 04:43:19
It is very best Trading platform. I mostly recommend to PO TRADE. You can get your future through PO TRADE
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-10 22:35:22
Very trusted broker....Fast withdrawl...Fast customer support ..
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-10 19:05:46
Very nice trading platform, the best so far in my opinion, PO TRADE has many assets, many gifts, and many others.

Beautiful plaform,

very satisfying.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-10 18:24:13
PO TRADE is the best platform for trading. Very reliable and transparent. Their prompt response by the support team is another unique aspect.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2024-02-10 15:36:17
Hi,

My account number is
id 57817913 (Bartel Vannitsen)

I was wondering if my account is accepted without further issues, also at future view for withdrawal,
Are their any requirements, I mean I can every day make withdrawal and what is maximum in % I can withdrawal?

Best regards
Bartel Vannitsen
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论