El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-11-09 19:09:45
Best platform ever no issues all is well
I got 235 $ in tow days , ????????????
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-09 11:05:13
best platfrom very good earn site 92% profit best
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-09 03:56:15
Nice experince
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-07 08:03:49
The best binary trading platform ... very easy to use ...
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-06 17:17:20
Best place to trade binary options
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-11-06 17:13:48
New to trading but love this interface the best out of all the other platforms ive tried. Wish me luck!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para PO TRADE

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña