El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my PO TRADE account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-06 22:35:39
PO TRADE is number 1 in world
i like it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para PO TRADE

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña