El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love pocket option!!!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and PO TRADEs been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión