El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión