Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my PO TRADE account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-06 15:58:36
PO TRADE is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend PO TRADE to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-08-05 08:17:29
I have tried trading on different platforms, but PO TRADE is the best! withdrawals are always on time and support is always here to
Help me
Best trading app! i totally recommend it to everyone
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa PO TRADE

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu