Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-10-04 08:39:01
Excellent best platform this PO TRADEs
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use PO TRADE for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-02 07:04:32
PO TRADE is one of the best platforms out cant wait to make some big money!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-01 21:08:32
I'm happy with this broker, withdrawal time is little bit annoying sometimes,
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis