Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-05-22 19:04:51
I will give 5 stars. Since I joined this platform, everything works smoothly and perfectly and last year till today and I highly recommend this platform to all.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-22 15:15:45
Excellent trading platform! Verification is fast and lots of bonuses and incentives to win ! Withdrawal is quick as long as you follow the verification and provide the appropriate documents ! Happy Trading everyone !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-22 11:56:05
very very great app for binary trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-22 06:46:42
Great App
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-22 00:44:50
Great app with fast withdrawal time and a great support team
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 16:17:14
منصة Pocketoption رائعة حقاً ويمكن سحب وايداع الاموال بسهولة ويمكن تحقيق الرياح حقيقية..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 13:45:25
every thing is gooooooood.fast platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 12:38:35
hello i am pramod meshram from india i use PO TRADE last one year and very happy with PO TRADE deposit and withdrawal many options available and very fast , charts and indicators easy to understand for new user , free tournaments available with good price money , PO TRADE support very quick reply i think PO TRADE is best broker for binery trading i highly recommend . thanks
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 10:41:44
Such a good trading application ✅✅✅
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 22:55:00
سلام من تازه وارد این بازار شدم تجربه زیادی ندارم اما مصمم هستم ادامه دهم .هرچند تا به حال فقط زیان دیدم و هیچ سودی نداشتم اما تصمیم دارم با تمرین و دریافت آموزش ها به سود لازم برسم
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва