Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-05-15 00:38:56
I've been using this platform for a while now, and I think this platform is a great start for newbies like me. There are so many opportunities and this platform offer's you a free account which allows you to train yourself how to trade effectively. PO TRADE is a great platform and withdrawal methods are easy and fast too. I highly recommend this platform for traders especially newcomers alike.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-14 15:26:54
This app has helped me to earn. I am really thankful for the earnings. The withdrawal also reliable
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-14 10:45:56
Hi,
I have using this app for a while now and i suffered loss like everyone in the beginning but that didn't stop me and wanted me to invest more, so i did. Now i generate minimum 10% of my invested amount daily. Also the withdrawal is pretty fast and moreover, it's the best honest and reliable broker...

Regards
Priyankâ
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-14 10:08:48
Good app for trading but I face issues on deposit money every time.company should pay attention on deposit and withdraw issues.Except this it is a good app.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-14 09:34:28
Good Platform with lots of supportive elements too
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 23:07:02
I made my first deposit March 1st and haven't stop since! Your going to go thru your ups and downs, but U can be passive, just study, learn, listen "ICT" go all in, be obsessed over it. If I can do THIS... SO CAN YOU!
Lotzo out this room bro!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 21:50:00
Hello support team, I want to send a message for helping me. I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to the manager of the Telegram group, Lion Lionel, for his quick response and attention to my problem, his concern for me and my personal data, and his effort to solve the problems of the users in the group with all sincerity.b

Best regards
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 17:16:06
the best platform i have ever use ver Amazing
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 16:48:47
I had really enjoyed trading on this platform,love it.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 13:34:12
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform love it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва