Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 19:10:58
nice application demo acc very useful
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis