Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-06-12 20:49:51
Great platform!!! I love everything about it!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-12 16:31:58
Great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione