Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-04-04 11:44:36
The trading platform is very good; please use it. PO TRADE for safe and smooth trading. Happy 7th Smooth Trading year.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-04 03:57:59
Experience with . pockets option is very marvelous ..it is very good in trading band tool fast withdrawal and deposit ..high % payout .. best in the world..for all type trading .pov this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-04 03:44:59
Among all competition in this space, I personally find PO TRADE to be number one..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-03 17:31:13
I love PO TRADE so much.......the tading interface is world class !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-03 16:52:33
Wonderful, backend team is so supportive. Thanks for the efforts guys. God bless you people
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-03 12:02:16
This broker is like a son to me, the app has done nothing other that giving me the best result so far even gems can be turned into monetary equivalent to bonuses and indicators are the best
I recommend PO TRADE to y'all friends and fam
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-03 10:15:14
I just recently experienced the PO TRADE platform and it was good, the platform runs quite smoothly, depositing money is quick with many ways to deposit, I personally use E-wallet and it takes about 10 minutes The money will go into your account. As for withdrawals, the first time I used bank transfer, it took about 24 hours for the money to arrive (maybe they need to check to make sure it's legal). My 2nd withdrawal was received within 30 minutes. I recommend it. Have fun!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-03 03:59:52
Good app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-03 01:03:21
Best app I ever try with 10$ I make over 80$ in 30 min with not experienced
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-02 21:29:20
Good place for succes
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione