Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-02 15:33:42
I love how much I'm learning on this app alot I didn't use to know
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-02 02:16:38
Easy to navigate platform. Lots of tournaments for free. Copy trades very simple. Great for beginners
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-31 02:47:25
Great app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-29 20:07:59
Superb
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-28 13:34:18
Gracias por su pronta respuesta
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-28 11:04:19
Great!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-28 07:32:08
PO TRADE is a great binary broker choice. Tournaments are fun and low minimum deposit of $50.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-28 03:57:59
PO TRADE has given me the opportunity to make real money without having to wait days for a payout. I get payouts fast and support has always answered any issues I may have had.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-28 01:48:22
Really cool platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-26 08:50:09
This platform gives you many opportunities to make money. They allow you to join free tournaments where you can win real cash for showing off your trading skills. Very fun and inspirational to traders starting with little money but big goals and dreams
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan