Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-23 23:35:00
This platform provides the best payout and offers a great opportunity to earn residual income!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-23 01:29:15
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-21 14:10:17
Personally, I like trading using PO TRADEs. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the PO TRADE. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 30793602 UID
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan