Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 13:19:03
The platform is excellent and works well with you

id 26071513
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-14 08:53:13
PO TRADE has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-13 23:45:22
I love PO TRADE. It is really easy to make money if you know how to trade. You can Also whithraw the money fast och they have good support service. I really recommend everyone to try PO TRADE

My UID is : 23064806
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-13 17:52:19
PO TRADEs is a good platform for trading, it's convenient it has demo account for practice.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-13 09:38:38
I love this platform, best I’ve used, simply amazing
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan