El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software PO TRADE, easy to learn and reliable
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using PO TRADE for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-29 19:44:47
PO TRADE is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! PO TRADE for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
PO TRADE always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, PO TRADE the best
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para PO TRADE

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña