Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-12 14:21:08
The best binary options broker on the planet!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-12 01:57:12
very nice good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-11 13:55:14
Very good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-11 12:51:36
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade and earn money. You can become very successful if you take the time to learn what you are doing!

Kellz
25842686
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-11 05:24:38
Good trading platform.I reccommend
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-10 05:46:31
Pocket options is the best thing happened to my life. Really enjoying trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-09 19:11:00
Pocket option i am using since 2020 and it is one of the best option trading platform ,customer friendly and real time payment and rewards..keep continue your Quality of service..alll the best!!! user8506347
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-09 13:29:55
Honestly the most legit trading platform I have ever used anyone wanting to get into training PocketOption is the way to go 100%
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan