The right place for
online trading on financial markets

Un'interfaccia estremamnte intuitiva

Get access to trade over 100 global trading assets

Place your trades on best conditions

  • $0 *

    L'importo minimo di investimento
  • $0

    Minimum trade amount
  • $0

    Fondi virtuali nel vostro account
  • 0+

    Modi per ricaricare
  • $0

    Non ci sono commissioni per deposito e prelievo
  • 0+

    Attività per le transazioni
Monitor

50+

Modi per ricaricare

Di più

100+

Risorse di trading

Di più

Realizzazioni

Di più

App per qualsiasi dispositivo

Di più

Perché le persone ci scelgono

Di più

Strumenti di analisi tecnica

Di più

Indicatori

Di più

Great community

Di più

Social icon

Trading sociale

Di più

Affiliate program

Di più

Metti alla prova la tua fortuna!

Inserisci il tuo indirizzo e-mail e ricevi un'offerta speciale da Pocket Option. Se la fortuna è dalla tua parte, riceverai un omaggio in omaggio!

Cosa dicono di noi

Più di 10 milioni di clienti nel mondo hanno fiducia in noi e guadagnano giornalmente.

Tutte le recensioni
2021-03-04 11:46:49
Very good broker, Payout are good in particular for OTC market. The trading paltform is well designed and operation are quite fast. Very intresting is achivements system in order to buy tradinf advantages on the market, although it must to be saied that some goals are quite impossible to reach and some assets on the market are really expansive. I suggest to operate with this broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-20 13:04:53
good broker
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 10:41:06
Love the interface and ease of execution!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-27 14:13:07
Good platform. Easy to use.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean. anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-20 09:44:14
This platform has alot of bonus features
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-18 15:40:32
One of the best brokers I have EVER came across! Making profit DAILY and extremely happy wit them! RECOMMENDED :D
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-15 02:20:34
finally here’s a broker that teaches how to learn trading, allows affordable deposits, & is great to start no matter how much experience you have!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-10 10:58:58
best broke ive ever came across, this one makes it a little easy to learn
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-07 12:45:08
Excellent platform and best support till now.keep it up and all the best
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-06 23:32:49
Number one platform for any experienced level trader!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-06 15:40:46
Great and prompt service....As for me, i love this trading platform, it makes trading fun and simple without stress and complexity...Keep it up
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-05 13:21:20
Great trading service, demo account is useful to practice strategies.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-03 19:25:38
great broker for a new person to come on and be profitable
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-03 01:05:11
Great service with easy to understand option I would choose this broker 10/10 every time
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one. Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options. Congratulations PO.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Risk Warning

Trading on financial markets carries risks. Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) are complex financial products that are traded on margin. Trading CFDs carries a high level of risk since leverage can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. As a result, CFDs may not be suitable for all investors because you may lose all your invested capital. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, you need to ensure that you understand the risks involved and taking into account your investment objectives and level of experience