Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-06-07 03:13:27
This site is amazing !!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-06 17:19:34
PO TRADE is user friendly and trustworthy broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-06 07:42:57
Great trading platform ever. WITHDRAWALS to be quicker in the future for resumption of trading activities. On average all is excellent. EXCELLENT AND EASY DEPOSIT SYSTEM. PO needs to be QUICK with WITHDRAWALS also. Great platform very transparent for now.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-05 19:06:31
i loved this trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-05 09:11:24
PO TRADE is real good trading platform.the support is always good with their executives.

I love PO TRADE
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-05 05:59:33
i loved this trading broker pcketoption it is very easy to use other than platform running in market..... it has lots of assets with best profit %.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-05 05:53:06
i am using this platform since 2020 i personally feels that if we gain education information about strategies then definitely we can earn money though this platform.... it is one the most convenient platform as compare with other one
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-04 16:15:49
PO TRADE is the best platform ever

PO TRADE is the best trading platform I have used, I am very happy, I have been a trader for more than 9 years and the truth, the staff attention is very good, they have solved the few inconveniences I have had kindly and as quickly as possible.

Thank you for everything PO TRADE and I will be with you forever.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-04 13:18:10
PO TRADE is real good trading platform.the support is always good with their executives.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-06-04 07:26:37
PO TRADE is real and the best platform.
I’m happy with the results and be a loyal to this company.
Support is also helpful and good,
Keep it up!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione