Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-19 19:16:24
I love PO TRADE
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 17:15:36
Muy buena plataforma estable y con buenas comisiones
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on PO TRADE is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love PO TRADE
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione