Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-03-23 16:53:16
PO TRADE is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at PO TRADE!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love PO TRADE ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with PO TRADEs fast payment.


PO TRADE is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. PO TRADE DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to PO TRADE for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of PO TRADE .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione