最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2023-02-14 19:30:58
This platform is very easy to use and has many indicators. That's why I chose this platform.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-13 20:17:24
Besides the bug here and there with the app, I am really liking the ease of use and options trading.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-13 16:56:41
Excellent service and trustworthy platform.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-12 20:33:24
Good Binary options trading platform where services are very quick and withdrawls also very fast.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-12 18:07:31
AMAZING
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-11 15:46:13
PO TRADE is very good broker .Fast deposit and withdrawls ..Customer support is top notch..Uid - 36507674
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY PO TRADE ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

PO TRADEのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます