최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about PO TRADE broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the PO TRADE platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-30 07:54:44
PO TRADE es un excelente broker muy intuitiva muy fácil de usar.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-29 02:02:22
Great platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-28 21:31:32
The first thing that sets PO TRADE apart is its intuitive and sleek trading platform. From the moment you log in, you are greeted with a visually appealing interface that is easy to navigate. The platform's design ensures that even novice traders can quickly get up to speed and execute trades with confidence. In a world where every second counts, PO TRADE's lightning-fast execution ensures that you never miss an opportunity to capitalize on the market's movements.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-07-27 21:36:28
PO TRADE is user friendly and their
payment system is very easy to make deposit and withdraw.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.