Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-10 20:41:54
PO TRADEs is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan