优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of PO TRADE and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论