Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at PO TRADE!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love PO TRADE ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with PO TRADEs fast payment.


PO TRADE is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. PO TRADE DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to PO TRADE for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of PO TRADE .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan