O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão