Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my PO TRADE account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-06 22:35:39
PO TRADE is number 1 in world
i like it
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem