Recenzje rzeczywiste 2021

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-09-17 17:49:41
Bardzo dobra platforma do handlu.
szybka realizacja zleceń handlowych oraz szybka realizacja wypłat.
polecam
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-12 22:33:57
Really helpful customer, quick verification of documents. And what is most important application is build for every one . MENY OPTION OF TAKEING PROFIT WHITOUT OF DEPOSIT.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-11-21 14:28:04
I love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem