Real reviews 2020

Your feedback helps us to improve service and provide you with the better trading experience tailored to your needs specifically. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

saeed h.
UID 12931120
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Mohammad . A.
UID 11943653
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Alpha W.
UID 12361483
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
saeed k.
UID 3479919
2021-01-11 21:23:25
your platform is the best please if you can add more indicators
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Andrea S.
UID 898731
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Delvonta C.
UID 10384271
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Rouhollah A.
UID 3677024
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
SAMIA A.
UID 11975611
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Jennal A.
UID 11568446
2020-12-31 11:30:32
LOVE LOVE THIS SYSTEM
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Angelo M.
UID 11604313
2020-12-30 14:19:04
What a nice site to trade B.O. I really don't understand some reviews. For me 100% trustful.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review