Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-17 20:45:34
I will leave an honest review,

i got to admit at first, i felt cheated, i had strategy that worked on demo, but in real money it didnt, i thought it was the PO doing this, but i realised it was my fault, emotion works different when you trade with real money, you make mistakes you dont see, and because of the stress you dont realise you are trading different.

I use a strategy that works on otc and i am profitable 5 days in row, and its on otc, a market many believe it can be manipulated.

I believe PO is legit, and a great place to trade if you know what you are doing.

I RECCOMEND USING THIS PLATFORM :* :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-06 15:19:19
very best platform pocket option
very fast requste supports team
easy trade
winrate up 90%
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-05 22:53:08
don't even try to trade on this platform. only platform that is different from all others by their charts. DON'T LOSE YOUR MONEY !
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-05 15:48:21
This platform is great
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-05 02:39:57
Working out fine so far waiting to make more money
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-04 10:40:53
Awsome platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-04 08:39:01
Excellent best platform this pocket options
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use pocket option for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.