O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Revisões reais 2024

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. Veja as classificações e deixe as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!

Comentários de clientes

2022-02-26 23:02:33
The best broker I've used in my trading experience!!! I love the high payouts ????
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-26 11:58:40
GREAT platform for my fast trades on binary!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-25 06:06:17
Great Platform with the best…
Great Platform with the best technology, really high pay rates and tons of options to trade, and outstanding rapid-response customer service. Plus they offer great rewards when you trade on this platform.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-25 05:55:18
افراد مختلف در پاکت آپشن نظرات مختلفی دارند. من به نظرات همه احترام میگزارم، اما برخی از نظرات بدون حقیقت و خارج از انصاف هستند. نظرات افرادی که بدون دانش ترید می کنند، این افراد در صورت برنده شدن برد خودشون رو به توانایی خودشون و هنر معامله مرتبط می دانند و در صورت باخت،تقصیر رو به گردن بروکر می اندازند.
به نظر من ترید کردن بدون دانش ترید در هر بازار به قمار شباهت دارد پس بدون دانش باینری نباید وارد بازی باینری بشویم. پاکت آپشن تنها بروکری است که علاوه بر تلاش برای آموزش مشتریان در تمام مراحل همراه مشتریان آماتور و حرفه ای خود است و من اگرچه هنوز به سود نرسیدم ولی به این نتیجه رسیدم که پاکت آپشن از سود بردن مشتریان و ترغیب دیگر مشتریان به ترید بیشتر سود میبرد و تمام تلاش خود را برای آشنایی مشتریان با دانش ترید می کند. من از پاکت آپشن سپاسگزارم.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-23 15:56:13
این بروکر جزو بهترین بروکرهاست با پلتفرم عالی و اندیکاتور و اسیلاتورهای متعدد، پشتیبانی از اکثر ارزها و سهام ها ، واریز و برداشت سریع و به طریق های مختلف، و پشتیبانی قوی و عالی. من که خیلی راضی ام.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-23 15:24:39
Just joined pocketoption after reviewing it for a week now. I'm excited to get started. Go PO!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-23 14:32:24
This is an awesome trading company. I absolutely love this platform, it allows me to make quick and easy trades. Definitely 5 stars
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with PO TRADE for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with PO TRADE for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, PO TRADE always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with PO TRADE. Thank you PO TRADE for your great platform.
ID 13008776
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão