Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-11-24 03:15:51
super legit <3
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-23 22:55:23
Hello, Its very good.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-23 11:54:31
Great app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-23 09:44:27
PO TRADES HAVE THE TOOLS THAT CAN HELP YOU GO FROM BEGGINER TO A MONEY MAKING TRADER THANK YOU PO TRADES FOR THE TIPS AND TOOLS IVE LEARNED A LOT
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-23 06:29:48
Best binary options platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-23 05:44:15
good nice broker
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-22 05:32:07
PO TRADEs best site
As a novice trader, I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards
Warahena liyanage chayandul R.
UID- 37552745
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie