Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-05-13 17:16:06
the best platform i have ever use ver Amazing
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 16:48:47
I had really enjoyed trading on this platform,love it.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 13:34:12
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform love it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 08:35:36
Best app in Pakistan.....
I love it...
Now withdraw is more faster..
Just Love it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-13 06:49:05
Good broker aap ,Everything is awsome and trustable,,I am using this broker from Last two months I feel great experience and knowledge. Supprort service is also very good.pls keep going and earn
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-11 19:37:08
Best over best platform. Its been 7 years using PO TRADE as broker.I very glad at their service. And the best part is deposit & withdrawal are very fast!!. Thnaks pocketoption. The platform is bringing new features day by day!❤️❤️
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-11 17:30:02
منصة جميلا لمبتدياين سهولة بتعمل فيها اقل تحويلات
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-11 14:37:12
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва