Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2023

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-09-20 19:11:17
nice and easy to use
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 19:10:58
nice application demo acc very useful
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва