Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-03-05 16:19:02
The best trading platform I have come across with, the withdrawal and deposit is fast and also the customer support team are always there to assist.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-05 15:26:09
PO TRADE is best trading app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-05 09:04:16
best broker i 've used easy to navigate the interface is easy to learn love the chat support team answering questions all the time...
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-05 05:34:00
PO TRADE is one of the best broker I have experienced. I have been trading on this platform from a longtime, my user id 72263812. The interface is top notch and they have more expiry times than any other binary trading brokers. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Absolutely Love PO TRADE, simple & quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading market.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-04 22:30:33
best broker i 've used easy to navigate the interface is easy to learn love the chat support team answering questions all the time
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-04 16:11:21
Totally Trustfull, helpful and you got all the tools you need just to start to trade, be careful and paciencie you will know what you doing
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-04 11:20:16
Nice broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-04 06:36:58
Best platform ,its very easy to use and understand the technical tools.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-04 04:17:14
great plateform and.
thank for the hlep
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-04 02:05:33
Tricky but rewarding if you have patience.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва