Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2023-11-23 09:44:27
PO TRADES HAVE THE TOOLS THAT CAN HELP YOU GO FROM BEGGINER TO A MONEY MAKING TRADER THANK YOU PO TRADES FOR THE TIPS AND TOOLS IVE LEARNED A LOT
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-23 06:29:48
Best binary options platform.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-23 05:44:15
good nice broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-22 05:32:07
PO TRADEs best site
As a novice trader, I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards
Warahena liyanage chayandul R.
UID- 37552745
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-21 16:19:25
Awesome platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-21 04:37:30
D**PO TRADE: A Trusted Platform for Euro/USD Trading**

As an avid trader in Euro/USD pairs, I've found PO TRADE to be a reliable and efficient platform. What sets it apart is the unanimous acclaim from various users, echoing sentiments of trust, reliability, and exceptional service.
PO TRADE appears to excel in reliability, ease of use, comprehensive support, and trustworthiness, making it a compelling choice for Euro/USD
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-11-21 00:10:07
very good love this app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва