Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work PO TRADE !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва