Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE PO TRADE! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва