Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-01-18 06:30:03
PO TRADE is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for PO TRADEs is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва