Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2024

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE PO TRADE! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-03-23 16:53:16
PO TRADE is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at PO TRADE!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

PO TRADE için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız