Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-23 16:53:16
PO TRADE is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at PO TRADE!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love PO TRADE ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук